Springdale Swim Club Ambassadors

The following members are Ambassadors of Springdale Swim Club.  These people are our friends an neighbors who are knowledgable about the structure of our membership.  In addition to the members of the Pool Board, please feel free to reach out to an Ambassador with any questions or concerns you may have.

2017 Ambassadors

Jessie and Dan Andreson

jkandreson@gmail.com

Jessie – (978) 394-2607

Dan – (978) 505-7638

 

Laura Beutler

lbeutler@ymail.com

 

Laura and Dave Campbell

lauraannecampbell@comcast.net

 

Clare and Scott Cayce

Clare.cayce@yahoo.com

 

Jenn and Steve Culp

Jennculp5@yahoo.com

dsculp@yahoo.com

 

Carey and Justin Cooper

careyacooper@hotmail.com

justinbcooper@gmail.com

 

Melissa and Ken Edwards

mcjosephson@yahoo.com

617-733-1984

 

Kristy and Dennis Elliott

klelliott@gmail.com

denelliott@gmail.com

 

Leigh and Sam Erdman

leigherdman@gmail.com

 

Keyne and Chris Giesler

cgiesler@gmail.com

 

Carol and Joe Harsel

ceharsel@gmail.com

 

Ryan Henigan

Ryan.henigan@cohnreznick.com

443-745-0558

 

Cammie and Jed Jecelin

camjecelin@verizon.net

jjecelin@underarmour.com

 

Kelly and Jeremy Lippenholz

Klipp51@verizon.net

jmlippenholz@yahoo.com

 

Paula Miller

Paula.miller@optum.com

 

Megan and Aaron Palmer

mhearthway@yahoo.com

410-207-6367

 

Elaine Sonntag

Esonntag2@gmail.com

 

Jessica and Michael Strande

jchmura@yahoo.com

mstrande@yahoo.com

 

Karen and Dave Toohey

Karen2ee@me.com

dbtoohey@me.com

410-627-1664

 

Jen and Brian Whitlock

Jwhitlock528@gmail.com

​© 2020- Springdale Swim Club